PrintPrint FirstPreviousNextLast Back
Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences/ School of Agriculture
Dean: Michael Trevan
Associate Dean(s): Jared Carlberg, Karin Wittenberg
Program Director: School of Agriculture: Michele Rogalsky
Campus Address/General Office: 256 Agriculture Building
Telephone: (204) 474-6026
Email Address:




Academic Staff: 

Please refer to the Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences website at

Student Services Office: 160 Agriculture Building

Telephone: (204) 474-9295