PrintPrint FirstPreviousNextLast Back
Faculty of Law
Dean: Lorna A. Turnbull
Associate Dean(s): Lisa K. Fainstein: Associate Dean (J.D. Program) - Debra L. Parkes: Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Campus Address/General Office: 303 Robson Hall
Telephone: (204) 474 6130
Fax: (204) 474 7580
Email Address:

Academic Staff: 

Please refer to the Faculty website at

Law Admissions Inquiries website: