PrintPrint FirstPreviousNextLast Back
General Office
Dean: Dr. Stefi Baum
Associate Dean(s): Krystyna Koczanski, Ben Li, Peter Loewen, Ivan Oresnik,
Campus Address/General Office: 239 Machray Hall
Telephone: (204) 474 8256
Fax: (204) 474 7618
Email Address: 

Ask a Science Advisor


Academic Staff: 

For complete listings of the Faculty of Science Academic Staff, please refer to departmental websites.